14-Day Challenge

We have been asked by the church to participate in this February challenge to share more fully the essence of the gospel with those around us through small acts of deeper love. I believe that accepting and participating in this challenge can greatly help me in loving my fellowmen. I love this idea, because it is not beyond any of our abilities and can enrich our lives. I am grateful for wise leaders who receive inspiration and  can help me in these small ways that add up and help make me who I am. This gospel has far-reaching, amazing effects, and I want to be a part of it every step of the way!

love-one-another

You can read the article here.

Leave a Reply

